mercredi 26 mars 2008

The Exploited - Troops of Tomorrow

This is a crucial album in the evolution of The Exploited. It is altogether a solid album, guitar is great, the drums are loud and fast and the vox are pist. This is not the remastered version but the sound is always good.

1. Jimmy Boyle
2. Daily News
3. Disorder
4. Alternative
5. U.S.A.
6. Rapist
7. Troops of Tomorrow
8. UK '82
9. Sid Vicious Was Innocent
10. War
11. They Won't Stop
12. So Tragic
13. Germs

Achetez les originaux

Aucun commentaire: